Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Varsity

Varsity (3-1)  
Date Day Time Opponent Home/Away Team Result
3/25/2019 Monday 4:00 PM Winfield Away V 3-4 (L), 16-4 (W)
3/28/2019 Thursday 4:00 PM Rose Hill Away V 15-2 (W), 4-3 (W)
4/4/2019 Thursday 4:00 PM Mulvane Home V  
4/8/2019 Monday 4:00 PM McPherson Home V  
4/15/2019 Monday 4:00 PM Buhler Away V  
4/18/2019 Thursday 4:00 PM Collegiate Home V  
4/22/2019 Monday 4:00 PM Circle Away V  
4/25/2019 Thursday 4:00 PM Clearwater Home V  
5/2/2019 Thursday 4:00 PM Wellington Home V  
5/6/2019 Monday 4:00 PM El Dorado Away V  

Varsity / JV Baseball Schedule

Upcoming Events

C Team Baseball Schedule

Upcoming Events

Baseball Navigation

Yearbook Orders

Emergency Safety Intervention

Emergency Safety Intervention policies can be found on pages 6-14 of the following link:

ESI Documents

Driver's Ed