Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Baseball

Head Coach: Alex Butterfield
Email: alex.butterfield@usd267.com
Phone: 
 
Andale GP Baseball
Date Day Time Opponent Home/Away Team
3/25/2019 Monday 4:00 PM Winfield Away V
3/25/2019 Monday 4:00 PM Winfield Away JV
3/28/2019 Thursday 4:00 PM Rose Hill Away V
3/28/2019 Thursday 4:00 PM Rose Hill Away JV
4/2/2019 Tuesday 4:00 PM Kapuan Home "C" Team
4/4/2019 Thursday 4:00 PM Mulvane Home V
4/4/2019 Thursday 4:00 PM Mulvane Home JV
4/4/2019 Thursday 4:00 PM Hutchinson Away "C" Team
4/8/2019 Monday 4:00 PM McPherson Home V
4/8/2019 Monday 4:00 PM McPherson Home JV
4/12/2019 Friday 4:00 PM Bishop Carroll Home "C" Team
4/15/2019 Monday 4:00 PM Buhler Away V
4/15/2019 Monday 4:00 PM Buhler Away JV
4/18/2019 Thursday 4:00 PM Collegiate Home V
4/22/2019 Monday 4:00 PM Circle Away V
4/22/2019 Monday 4:00 PM Circle Away JV
4/23/2019 Tuesday 4:00 PM Kapuan Home "C" Team
4/25/2019 Thursday 4:00 PM Clearwater Home V
4/26/2019 Friday 4:00 PM Clearwater Away JV
4/27/2019 Saturday TBD Maize Tournament Away "C" Team
5/2/2019 Thursday 4:00 PM Wellington Home V
5/2/2019 Thursday 4:00 PM Wellington Home JV
5/6/2019 Monday 4:00 PM El Dorado Away V
5/6/2019 Monday 4:00 PM El Dorado Away JV
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Varsity / JV Baseball Schedule

Upcoming Events

C Team Baseball Schedule

Upcoming Events

Yearbook Orders

Emergency Safety Intervention

Emergency Safety Intervention policies can be found on pages 6-14 of the following link:

ESI Documents

Driver's Ed