Skip to main content

Renwick FFA

Renwick FFA

FFA Information

2020-2021 Officers

President: Morgan Doll

Vice President: Tyler Hommertzheim

Secretary: Mackenzie Anderson

Treasurer: Ethan Swiler

Reporter: Hillary Nieman

Sentinel: Lily Reichenberger

Student Advisor: Lindsay Mies

Historian: Hannah Gilpatrick

Parlimentarian:  Reese Byers

Chaplain: Clark Neville

Growing Leaders Chair: Micheala Neely 

Building Communities Chair: Tanner Hommertzheim

Strengthening Ag Chair: Colton Miller





District Calendar

This Week's Events

School Lunch Menu

Yearbook Orders

Emergency Safety Intervention

Emergency Safety Intervention policies can be found on pages 6-14 of the following link:

ESI Documents

Driver's Ed